Grasscutter Farming Business is among the Agro-businesses whose Return On Investment (ROI) is something to wet the lips of any Agropreneur. A colony of Grasscutter comprising of one male
and 4 females
sells for N67,500.
If you sell 50 colonies, in a year, you have N3,375,000 cooling of in your bank. Sell 100 colonies and take it up to N,6,750,000. You sell 150 colonies, you make N10,125,000. The important question is, how many colonies can you sell.
At the portable farm, i teach and help people design and setup Portable Grasscutter Farms that have different profit systems which they can use to grow their income.
Call me on NOW 08060587854 for a FREE 30 Minutes session to find out how i can help you setup your own Portable Grasscutter Farming Business.